Enter to win a boxing glove signed by Manny Pacquiao & Keith Thurman

The summer’s biggest fight is Saturday, July 20TH featuring boxing’s only eight-division world champion Manny Pacquiao and welterweight world champion Keith Thurman squaring off for the WBA Welterweight World Title! Premier Boxing Champion on FOX Sports Pay-Per-View Event live from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

An undefeated champion who has established himself as one of this era’s best welterweights and has held a 147-pound title since 2013. Thurman has promised to send Pacquiao into retirement by beating him on July 20, ushering in a new era in boxing’s premier division. Thurman has said that this will be like the Pacquiao vs. Oscar De La Hoya fight, which was Oscar’s last fight after he was stopped by the younger Pacquiao. Pacquiao is looking to join 40-year-olds such as Tom Brady and Tiger Woods, who have proven in recent years that they can still excel at the very top of their sport. The winner of this fight would be in position to face the winner of the Errol Spence Jr. vs. Shawn Porter welterweight title unification fight taking place later this year, in a fight that would be for three 147-pound championship belts (WBA, WBC & IBF). Leading off the evening is a World Championship fight card on FOX featuring Caleb “Sweet Hands” Plant defending his Super Middleweight belt against the undefeated pride of Notre Dame, Mike Lee. The action kicks off at 4 pm PT/7 pm ET on FOX!

 

And for your chance to win a boxing glove signed by Manny Pacquiao & Keith Thurman, enter our contest below!