USA Today Images

2017 NFL Predictions

Winners in each division, playoffs, Super Bowl plus NFL awards

John Dickinson
September 10, 2017 - 6:33 am

NFC West                                     AFC West

Seahawks (2)                                 Chiefs (3)

Cardinals                                        Raiders (5)

49ers                                              Chargers

Rams                                              Broncos


NFC North                                    AFC North

Packers (1)                                     Steelers (2)

Lions                                              Bengals

Vikings                                           Ravens

Bears                                              Browns


NFC South                                   AFC South

Panthers (4)                                   Texans (4)

Falcons (6)                                     Titans (6)

Buccaneers                                     Colts

Saints                                             Jaguars


NFC East                                      AFC East

Giants (3)                                       Patriots (1)

Cowboys (5)                                  Bills

Redskins                                        Dolphins

Eagles                                            Jets


NFC Playoffs

Giants over Falcons

Cowboys over Panthers


Packers over Cowboys

Seahawks over Giants


Packers over Seahawks


AFC Playoffs

Chiefs over Titans

Raiders over Texans


Patriots over Raiders

Steelers over Chiefs


Steelers over Patriots


Super Bowl

Packers over Steelers


MVP: Aaron Rodgers

Offensive Player of the Year: Aaron Rodgers

Defensive Player of the Year: Joey Bosa

Coach of the Year: Mike Tomlin

Comeback Player of Year: J.J. Watt

Offensive Rookie of the Year: Christian McCafferey

Defensive Rookie of the Year: Reuben Foster


Comments ()